Fearless Vampire Killers

Fearless Vampire Killers are a five-piece English theatrical alternative rock band formed in Beccles in 2008 composed of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Laurence Beveridge, vocalist and rhythm guitarist Kier Kemp, bassist Drew Woolnough, lead guitarist Cyrus Barrone (real name Shane Sumner) and drummer Luke Illingworth. The name of the band originates from the 1967 Roman Polanski comedy horror film The Fearless Vampire Killers.